ADELE - 21

9 октября 2019 в 08:12 (до 08.10.2020) 916 Свердловская область


  • ADELE - 21

Label: XL Recordings – XLLP 520
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 21 Jan 2011
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Blues, Pop
Style: Soul-Jazz, Acoustic, Piano Blues, Neo Soul

A1 Rolling In The Deep
A2 Rumour Has It
A3 Turning Tables
A4 Don't You Remember
A5 Set Fire To The Rain
A6 He Won't Go
B1 Take It All
B2 I'll Be Waiting
B3 One And Only
B4 Lovesong
B5 Someone Like You